top of page


The Audubon Golf Club is a private, not-for-profit organization that provides opportunities for players to have fun playing at the Town of Amherst 18-Hole Audubon Golf Course. The Club facilitates weekly events, monthly tournaments, and, hopefully some good commoradorie between players of all calibers who enjoy playing the game of Golf. Please see the Membership Information page for an overview of the club, as well as details of how to join/renew your membership.  Hope to see you out on the course!
2022 Club Champions
AA Flight: Derek Amerlinck
A Flight: John Rush
B Flight: Lynn Casteel
C Flight: Mark Cosgrove
D Flight: Patrick Gormley
2022 Bill Fuller Director's Cup Winners
A Flight: David Keicher
B Flight: Paul Keefe
C Flight: Tom Jones
D Flight: John Sellick
2022 President's Cup Winners
A Flight: Derek Amerlinck
B Flight: Eric Roca
C Flight: Tom Jones
D Flight: NA
2022 Classic Winner
Derek Amerlinck and Eric Roca

bottom of page